Home > Tele-links/Classes with Scholars > Important Update – Classes Are Resuming InshaAllah

Important Update – Classes Are Resuming InshaAllah


بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

In the Name of Allaah, the Beneficent, the Merciful

 

As-Salaamu ‘alaykum wa Rahmatullaahi wa Barakaatuh,

 

I ask Allaah for this e-mail to reach you while you and your family are in the highest level of Eemaan and in the best of health and circumstance.

 

Respected Brothers and Sisters in Islaam! It pleases your brothers from Masjid as-Salaam (Ogden, Utah, USA) to inform you that the following classes will resume, if Allaah Wills, on Sunday December 21st, 2008, and continue on thereafter every Sunday.

 

Our virtuous Shaykh ‘Abdullaah bin Mutayr Shiraykah ar-Rasheedee, may Allaah preserve him, from Kuwait, will continue the explanation of the great letter authored by the Imaam of the People of the Sunnah and the Jamaa‘ahAhmad bin Hanbal (d. 241H), may Allaah have Mercy upon him, entitled: “Usool-us-Sunnah.” These classes will start at 7:00 pm (Riyadh/Kuwait Time), 11:00 am (Eastern Time) and 9:00 am (Mountain Time).

 

Moreover, the noble Shaykh Hamad bin ‘Abdul-‘Azeez al-‘Ateeq, may Allaah preserve him, from Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, will continue the explanation of the great books of Tawheed authored by Shaykh-ul-Islaam Muhammad bin ‘Abdul-Wahhaab (d. 1206H), may Allaah have Mercy upon him, in the following order:

 

• Al-Qawaa‘id-ul-Arba‘ (The Four Principles) – Completed.

• Thalaathat-ul-Usool (The Three Fundamentals).

• Kitaab-ut-Tawheed (The Book of Tawheed).

• Kashf-ush-Shubuhaat (The Removal of Doubts).

• Nawaaqidh-ul-Islaam (The Nullifiers of Islaam).

 

These classes are entitled: Sharh (Explanation of) “Thalaathat-ul-Usool” and will start at 9:30 pm (Riyadh/Kuwait Time), 1:30 pm (Eastern Time) and 11:30 am (Mountain Time).

 

All of these classes will be broadcast, if Allaah Wills, on PalTalk – Religion and Theology – Islam – LIVE Masjid as Salaam Ogden UT USA.

 

Also, access the classes by Telelink #: 1-712-580-8020, access code: 33555#.

Furthermore, they will be translated, if Allaah Wills, by our beloved Brother Abu Yoosuf Khaleefah ‘Abdullaah.

 

We hope to see you there and may Allaah reward you.

 

Was-Salaamu ‘alaykum,

 

Abu Abdullah ash-Shaamee

Imaam of Masjid as-Salaam

www.MasjidasSalaam.com

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share YOUR Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: