Home > Islamic Events/Seminars > New Online Class: Guidelines for Raising Families in the West

New Online Class: Guidelines for Raising Families in the West


.

https://i1.wp.com/www.aliflammim.org/images/bismillah.gif

.

In the Name of Allaah, the Beneficent, the Merciful

.

As-Salaamu ‘alaykum wa Rahmatullaahi wa Barakaatuh,

.

I ask Allaah for this e-mail to reach you while you and your family are in the highest level of Eemaan and in the best of health and circumstance.

.

.

Respected Brothers and Sisters in faith!  It pleases your brothers from Masjid as-Salaam (Ogden, Utah) to inform you that our Noble Shaykh Hamad bin ‘Abdul-‘Azeez al-‘Ateeq, may Allaah preserve him, has agreed to give us a series of classes and lectures entitled: “Guidelines for Raising Families in the West.” They’ll start, if Allaah Wills, this coming Sunday (August 3, 2008 ) at 10:00 pm (Riyadh Time), 3:00 pm (Eastern Time) and 1:00 pm (Mountain Time), and continue on thereafter every Sunday.

.

.

They will be broadcast, if Allaah Wills, on PalTalk – Religion and Theology – Islam – LIVE Masjid as Salaam Ogden UT USA.

.

Also, access the classes by Telelink #: 1-712-580-8020, access code: 33555#.

Furthermore, they will be translated, if Allaah Wills, by our beloved Brother Abu Yoosuf Khaleefah.

We hope to see you there and may Allaah reward you.

Was-Salaamu ‘alaykum,

Abu Abdullah ash-Shaamee

Imaam of Masjid as-Salaam

www.MasjidasSalaam.com

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share YOUR Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: