Home > Islamic Events/Seminars, Knowledge > My Husband Is Single! (Lecture Series)

My Husband Is Single! (Lecture Series)


My Husband Is Single! PDF Print E-mail

As requested by some dear members/visitors at albaseerah.org . They are pleased to announce a series of lectures focusing on issues related to “Family – Marital Relations – Evaluating Marriage – Marital Stress – Marital Intimacy” Etc..

 The First Lecture Of This Series Will be Insha-Allah

My Husband Is Single!

 
Al’Alaamah Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Date: April 28th 2007

Time: 2pm EST(7pm UK) (9pm Makkah time)

Paltalk Room: LIVE Senior Scholars of Ahli Sunnah English Arabic

During this lecture we will try to cover “importance of strongly bonded Family and a husband’s leading and active role in creating the nurturing environment for healthy family”
Please spread the word, E-MAIL E-mail your friends, family members and your HUSBAND/WifeYou, your entire family, your friends, your neighbours ALL INVITED.Please click here to see the weekly schedule, Remember we hold LIVE lectures every Saturday absolutely FREE

http://www.albaseerah.org/audio/schedule.htm

Have an Event you want to publicise please Email us .

Advertisement

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share YOUR Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: