Home > Knowledge > “What is Islam? What is Iman?” Lecture Series

“What is Islam? What is Iman?” Lecture Series


As salaamu ‘alaykum

This message is for all Muslims as well as non-Muslims. Take out time to listen to these tele-links inshaAllah. They will be quite beneficial since they will focus on the fundamentals. Wallahu ‘alam.

Tele-links to be broadcast from the

“What is Islam? What is Iman?” lecture series

As-Salaamu ‘Alaykum Wa-Rahmatullaahi Wa-Barakatuhu,

Insha’ Allah, the following tele-links from

Sunday (February 18th, 2007) will be broadcast in the

PalTalk room called:

masjiduthaymeen

The tele-link schedule is as follows:

  • Time: 10:30AM (EST) / 9:30AM (CST)
    Speaker: Shaykh Hamad Al-‘Ateeq
  • Time: 12:30PM (EST) / 11:30AM (CST)
    Speaker: Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Haadi Al-Madkhali
  • Time: 2:00PM (EST) / 1:00PM (CST)
    Speaker: Shaykh Abdul Azeez Ar-Rayyis

Barak Allaahu feekum,masjiduthaymeen.org

© 2004 salaficast.net
Advertisements
Categories: Knowledge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share YOUR Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: