Home > Knowledge > Lectures by Shaykh Muhammad al-Maalikee in English

Lectures by Shaykh Muhammad al-Maalikee in English


THIS WEEK

LECTURE BY SHAYKH MUHAMMAD AL-MAALIKEE (JEDDAH)

Theme : Perfect Implementation of the Pillars of Islaam

Saturday, Monday and Tuesday

11 p.m. Saudi time / 3 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. GMT-4

This Sunday

9 p.m. Saudi time / 1 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT-4

 Paltalk : Category : Religion & Theology – Islam – Salafi Invitor

CONTINUES WEEKLY FROM FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, MONDAY AND TUESDAY

11 p.m. Saudi time / 3 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. GMT-4

INSHAA-ALLAAH

Advertisements
Categories: Knowledge
  1. March 7, 2007 at 7:02 pm

    AssalamuAlaikum these Classes are all online : http://www.salafitapes.com/ insha-allah ta’alah.

  2. March 8, 2007 at 9:23 am

    Wa ‘alaykum salaam wa rahmatullah sister khadijah

    I downloaded the sharh us-sunnah classes that abu muhammad al-maghribee was giving at masjid rahmah from salafitapes. I was only able to find the first three classes. Do you happen to have any more audio files of those classes?

    Barak Allahu feekum.

    May Allah reward you and anyone else who is responsible for putting all those beneficial lectures on salafitapes. They are really helpful.

    as salaamu ‘alaykum
    Talha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share YOUR Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: